http://de.ptfe-fiberglass.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Silikon-Kautschuk beschichteten Glasgewebe > Doppelte Seite Silikon beschichtete Gewebe

Doppelte Seite Silikon beschichtete Gewebe

Produktkategorie von Doppelte Seite Silikon beschichtete Gewebe, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Doppelte Seite Silikon beschichtete Gewebe , Thermische Stoff Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Wärme isolierenden Stoff R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Antihaft- und hitzebeständige Silikon-Backmatte

Marke: Esone

Verpakung: Karton exportieren

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Modell: SM280B

Ort Von Zukunft: Taizhou

Antihaft- und hitzebeständige Silikon-Backmatte Antihaft-Silikon-Matte zum Backen ist aus Silikon und Fiberglas, die die lange Lebensdauer, Antihaft-Oberfläche, hitzebeständig und spülmaschinenfest gewährleisten. Die Materialien sind...
17,5 oz silikonbeschichtete Stoffe

Marke: ESONE

Verpakung: Exportkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 sqm one day

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Modell: YS5045

Silikonbeschichtete Gewebe, Hochleistungsbeschichtetes Gewebe für die Isolierungsindustrie Silicon Coated Fabrics , hergestellt von Taixing Youngsun FL-Plastics Co., Ltd., hat eine hohe Leistungsfähigkeit und einen günstigen Preis. Unser...
Silikon beschichteten Glasfasergewebe

Einheitspreis: USD 4 - 5 / Square Meter

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10 Square Meter USD 4 / Square Meter
10 Square Meter USD 5 / Square Meter

Marke: YoungSun

Verpakung: 100m/Rolle

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000sqm/day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Silikon-Fiberglas besteht aus gewebter Fiberglas Gewebe, die auf der einen Seite mit Silikon-Kautschuk beschichtet sind. Es ist vergleichbar mit PTFE beschichtete Glasgewebe: gute Temperaturbeständigkeit und elektrischer Widerstand. Abgesehen von...
Hochglanz-Silikon-Beschichtung-Stoff

Einheitspreis: USD 3 - 5 / Square Meter

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10 Square Meter USD 3 / Square Meter
10 Square Meter USD 5 / Square Meter

Marke: Esone

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000sqm/day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Silikon-Beschichtung Stoff haben Silikon Kautschuk Dispersion auf beiden Seiten des Glasfasergewebe beschichtet. Sie sind dünn und hart, dreidimensional stabil noch flexibler. Ihre vielen Anwendungen umfassen Belting, Vakuum decken, thermische...
Stoff-Silikonbeschichtung für Pipeline-Jacke

Einheitspreis: USD 4 - 5 / Square Meter

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10 Square Meter USD 4 / Square Meter
10 Square Meter USD 5 / Square Meter

Marke: YoungSun

Verpakung: 100m/Rolle

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000sqm/day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Stoff-Silikonbeschichtung besteht aus gewebter Fiberglas-Gewebe, das auf der einen Seite mit Silikon-Kautschuk beschichtet sind. Es ist vergleichbar mit PTFE beschichtete Glasgewebe: gute Temperaturbeständigkeit und elektrischer Widerstand....
China Doppelte Seite Silikon beschichtete Gewebe Lieferanten
Doppelte Seite Silikon beschichtete Gewebe hat Eigenschaften sehr ähnlich denen von PTFE beschichtete Gewebe: gute Temperaturbeständigkeit (+ 230 ° C), gute chemische und elektrische Beständigkeit. Aber sie sind flexibler und sehr Antihaftbeschichtung. Auf der anderen Seite hat Silikon eine rutschfeste Oberfläche, im Gegensatz zu PTFE. Diese Stoffe sind verfügbar auf einer oder beiden Seiten, in Red\white\grey Farben beschichtet.
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
steven xiong Mr. steven xiong
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.ptfe-fiberglass.com
Home > Products > Silicone Rubber Coated Glass Fabric > Double Side Silicone Coated Fabric

Double Side Silicone Coated Fabric

Product categories of Double Side Silicone Coated Fabric, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Double Side Silicone Coated Fabric, Thermal Fabric suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Heat Insulating Fabric R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Non-stick and heat resistant silicone baking mat

Brand: Esone

Packaging: Export Carton

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: SM280B

Place of Origin: Taizhou

Non-stick and heat resistant silicone baking mat Non-stick Silicone mat for baking is made of Silicone and fiberglass, which ensure the long lifetime, non-stick surface, heat resistant, and dishwasher safe. The materials are all food-grade, FDA...
China Double Side Silicone Coated Fabric of with CE
17.5 oz silicone coated fabrics

Brand: ESONE

Packaging: Export carton

Supply Ability: 10000 sqm one day

Certificate: ISO9001

Model No.: YS5045

Silicone Coated Fabrics, high performance coated fabric for insulation industry Silicone Coated Fabrics, manufactured by Taixing Youngsun FL-Plastics Co.,Ltd, has high performance property and cost-effective price. Our advanced silicone coated...
China Manufacturer of Thermal Fabric
Silicone Fabric Coating for Pipeline jacket

Unit Price: USD 4 - 5 / Square Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
10 Square Meter USD 4 / Square Meter
10 Square Meter USD 5 / Square Meter

Brand: Youngsun

Packaging: 100m/roll

Supply Ability: 10000sqm/day

Min. Order: 10 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

Silicone Fabric Coating is made of woven fiberglass fabrics that have been coated on one side with silicone rubber.It is quite similar to PTFE Coated Glass Fabrics: good temperature resistance and electric resistance. Apart from these...
High Quality Heat Insulating Fabric China Supplier
silicone coated fiberglass fabric

Unit Price: USD 4 - 5 / Square Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
10 Square Meter USD 4 / Square Meter
10 Square Meter USD 5 / Square Meter

Brand: Youngsun

Packaging: 100m/roll

Supply Ability: 10000sqm/day

Min. Order: 10 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

Silicone Fiberglass is made of woven fiberglass fabrics that have been coated on one side with silicone rubber.It is quite similar to PTFE Coated Glass Fabrics: good temperature resistance and electric resistance. Apart from these characteristics,...
High Quality Heat Insulation Material China Factory
High Gloss Silicone Coating Fabric

Unit Price: USD 3 - 5 / Square Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
10 Square Meter USD 3 / Square Meter
10 Square Meter USD 5 / Square Meter

Brand: Esone

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 10000sqm/day

Min. Order: 10 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

Silicone Coating Fabric have silicone rubber dispersion coated on both sides of fiberglass fabric. They are thin and tough, dimensionally stable yet flexible. Their many applications include belting, vacuum blankets, thermal shielding and...
China Supplier of Double Side Silicone Coated Fabric
China Double Side Silicone Coated Fabric Suppliers
Double side Silicone Coated Fabrics has characteristics quite similar to those of PTFE coated fabrics: good temperature resistance (+230°C), good chemical and electric resistance. But they are more flexible and very non-stick.On the other hand, silicone has a non-slip surface, unlike PTFE.These fabrics are available coated on one or both sides, in red\white\grey colours.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Vicky Yu Ms. Vicky Yu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier