http://de.ptfe-fiberglass.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Fluor-Kautschuk beschichteten Glasgewebe > Einseitig beschichtet Fluor Stoff

Einseitig beschichtet Fluor Stoff

Produktkategorie von Einseitig beschichtet Fluor Stoff, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Einseitig beschichtet Fluor Stoff , Wärme-Isolierung-Stoff Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Fluor isoliert Stoff R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Einseitig beschichtetes Fluorgewebe

Einheitspreis: 6~9USD

Marke: Esone

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000sqm/day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Einseitig beschichtetes Fluor-Gewebe wird auch als thermische Decken-Isolierung bezeichnet. Wählen Sie hochfeste gewebte Glasfasergewebe, die auf der einen Seite mit Fluorkautschuk imprägniert sind. Es ist speziell für Steam Systems Anwendungen...
China Einseitig beschichtet Fluor Stoff Lieferanten

Einer Seite beschichtet Fluor Stoff widersteht hohen Temperaturen aufgrund seiner Fluor-Beschichtung, sondern isolierte Stoff finden guten Markt in Wärmedämmung. Youngsun Fiberglas beschichtet mit Fluor-Kautschuk ist ein Brand neues Material, die eine gute Leistung der Temperatur und Korrosionsbeständigkeit und haben zahlreiche Anwendungen. Fluor-Kautschuk-Fiberglas verfügt über eine gute Temperaturbeständigkeit bis zu 300degrees, die Eigenschaft zu gewährleisten, dieses Material ertragen konnte, alle Arten von Wärme Schmieröl, Kraftstoff und Fett etc.

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
steven xiong Mr. steven xiong
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Vicky Yu Ms. Vicky Yu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Jiangsu Esone New Material Co,.Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Fluorine Rubber Coated Glass FabricOne Side Coated Fluorine Fabric

One Side Coated Fluorine Fabric

Product categories of One Side Coated Fluorine Fabric, we are specialized manufacturers from China, One Side Coated Fluorine Fabric, Heat Insulation Fabric suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Fluorine Insulated Fabric R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View :

    • One Side Coated Fluorine Fabric

    One Side Coated Fluorine Fabric

    • Unit Price: 6~9USD
    • Brand: Esone
    • Packaging: carton
    • Supply Ability: 10000sqm/day
    One Side Coated Fluorine Fabric is also called thermal Blanket Insulation Choose high strength woven glassfiber fabrics impregnated with fluorine rubber on one sides It is specifically designed for Steam Systems applications Esone has partnered with numerous Steam Specialty Companies developing cost effective blanket...

China One Side Coated Fluorine Fabric Suppliers

One Side Coated Fluorine Fabric can resist high temperature due to its fluorine coating, it is Insulated Fabric, can find good market in heat insulation. Youngsun Fiberglass coated with fluorine rubber is a fire new material, which have a good capacity of temperature and corrosion resistance and have numerous applications. Fluorine rubber fiberglass features a good temperature resistance up to 300degrees, the property ensure this material could bear all kinds of heat lube, fuel and grease etc.