Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
steven xiong Mr. steven xiong
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Jiangsu Esone New Material Co,.Ltd

Перечень Продуктов

Home > Перечень Продуктов > PTFE покрытием стекла тканьПористый ПТФЭ

Группа Продуктов

Пористый ПТФЭ

Категория продукта Пористый ПТФЭ, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Пористый ПТФЭ, пористый птфэ поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты пористые мембраны R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

View :

    • Пористая ткань с покрытием PTFE
    • Пористая ткань с покрытием PTFE
    • Пористая ткань с покрытием PTFE
    • Пористая ткань с покрытием PTFE

    Пористая ткань с покрытием PTFE

    • марка: ESONE
    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробка Экспорта
    Пористая ткань с покрытием PTFE, пористый лист отпуска к процессу лечения Пористая PTFE покрытием ткань имеет высокую пористость, чем большинство PTFE покрытием ткани, и эта линия сочетает в себе стекловолокна с более низким уровнем ТЕФЛОНОВОЕ покрытие. Этот материал используется в приложениях, где требуется поток...
    • TACONIC пористого ПТФЭ стеклоткани
    • TACONIC пористого ПТФЭ стеклоткани

    TACONIC пористого ПТФЭ стеклоткани

    • Цена за штуку: USD 4 - 7 / Square Meter
    • марка: Youngsun
    • Подробности Упаковки: 100 м/рулон
    • Способность поставки: 10000sqm/day
    Пористые ткани PTFE покрытие высокопрочной ткани из стекловолокна подложках с специально сформулированы PTFE смолы, чтобы гарантировать [дышащей». В то же время он поддерживает их уникальные Антипригарные свойства. С низким содержанием PTFE это пористые PTFE ткани обладают контролируемых пористости, которые позволяют...
    • PTFE дышащей ткани, пил курсируют PTFE ткани
    • PTFE дышащей ткани, пил курсируют PTFE ткани
    • PTFE дышащей ткани, пил курсируют PTFE ткани

    PTFE дышащей ткани, пил курсируют PTFE ткани

    • Цена за штуку: USD 4 - 7 / Square Meter
    • марка: Youngsun
    • Подробности Упаковки: 100 м/рулон
    • Способность поставки: 10000sqm/day
    Пил курсируют PTFE ткани покрытия высокопрочной ткани из стекловолокна подложках с специально сформулированы PTFE смолы, чтобы гарантировать [дышащей». В то же время он поддерживает их уникальные Антипригарные свойства. С низким содержанием PTFE это пористые PTFE ткани обладают контролируемых пористости, которые...
    • Пористого ПТФЭ ткань, которая дышит
    • Пористого ПТФЭ ткань, которая дышит
    • Пористого ПТФЭ ткань, которая дышит

    Пористого ПТФЭ ткань, которая дышит

    • Цена за штуку: USD 4 - 5 / Square Meter
    • марка: Esone
    • Подробности Упаковки: картон
    • Способность поставки: 10000sqm/day
    Пористого ПТФЭ ткань сочетает в себе fabricss стекловолокна с низким содержанием PTFE, который позволяет что проветривает пройти через летучих газов.Продукты этой серии сделаны дыхания во время хороший релиз характеристики в то же время.Пористые PTFE ткани отлично подходит для использования в широком диапазоне...
    • Пористого ПТФЭ ткань с шероховатой поверхностью
    • Пористого ПТФЭ ткань с шероховатой поверхностью

    Пористого ПТФЭ ткань с шероховатой поверхностью

    • марка: Youngsun
    • Подробности Упаковки: булочки в картонной коробке
    • Способность поставки: 10000sqm/week
    Ткань пористого ПТФЭ покрытием высокопрочной ткани стеклоткани substracts с speically сформулировал PTFE смолы, чтобы гарантировать «дышащей».Пористого ПТФЭ ткань имеет шероховатую поверхность, которая отличается от общих ПТФЭ покрытием из стекловолокна ткани. Однако он по-прежнему поддерживать уникальные...

Китай Пористый ПТФЭ Поставщики

Пористый ПТФЭ ткани сделаны, чтобы быть воздухопроницаемой и в то же время, сохраняя свои уникальные антипригарные свойства. Эти ткани отлично подходит для использования в широком спектре приложений. Например, Производство изделий из силиконовой резины листов, вулканизации резины и пластмассы пены и губки; аэрокосмической, связи и milltary:композитный отпуска прессформы, или использовать как листы выпускают для изготовления стекло-смола структур.

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Vicky Yu Ms. Vicky Yu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Jiangsu Esone New Material Co,.Ltd

Products

Home > Products > PTFE Coated Glass FabricPorous PTFE Fabric

Porous PTFE Fabric

Product categories of Porous PTFE Fabric, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Porous PTFE Fabric, porous ptfe suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of porous membrane R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View :

    • Porous PTFE coated fabric
    • Porous PTFE coated fabric
    • Porous PTFE coated fabric
    • Porous PTFE coated fabric

    Porous PTFE coated fabric

    • Brand: ESONE
    • Packaging: Export Carton
    Porous PTFE coated fabric porous release sheet for curing process Porous PTFE coated fabric has a high porosity than most PTFE coated fabrics and this line combines fiberglass with lower levels of PTFE coating This material is used in applications which need airflow throw the fabric under pressure air circulation for...
    • TACONIC porous PTFE fiberglass fabric
    • TACONIC porous PTFE fiberglass fabric

    TACONIC porous PTFE fiberglass fabric

    • Unit Price: USD 4 - 7 / Square Meter
    • Brand: Youngsun
    • Packaging: 100m/roll
    • Supply Ability: 10000sqm/day
    Porous PTFE Fabrics is coating high strength woven fiberglass substrates with specially formulated PTFE resin to guarantee breathable In the mean time it maintains their unique non stick properties With lower PTFE content this Porous PTFE Fabrics possess controlled porosities that allow products to cure and outgas...
    • Porous PTFE Fabric which is breathable
    • Porous PTFE Fabric which is breathable
    • Porous PTFE Fabric which is breathable

    Porous PTFE Fabric which is breathable

    • Unit Price: USD 4 - 5 / Square Meter
    • Brand: Esone
    • Packaging: carton
    • Supply Ability: 10000sqm/day
    Porous PTFE Fabric combines glassfiber fabricss with lower PTFE content which allows airs go through the volatile gasses This series products are made breathable while good release characteristics at the same time Porous PTFE Fabrics are excellent for use in a wide range of applications including 1 The manufacture of...
    • PTFE breathable fabric,Peel Ply PTFE Cloth
    • PTFE breathable fabric,Peel Ply PTFE Cloth
    • PTFE breathable fabric,Peel Ply PTFE Cloth

    PTFE breathable fabric,Peel Ply PTFE Cloth

    • Unit Price: USD 4 - 7 / Square Meter
    • Brand: Youngsun
    • Packaging: 100m/roll
    • Supply Ability: 10000sqm/day
    Peel Ply PTFE Cloth is coating high strength woven fiberglass substrates with specially formulated PTFE resin to guarantee breathable In the mean time it maintains their unique non stick properties With lower PTFE content this Porous PTFE Fabrics possess controlled porosities that allow products to cure and outgas...
    • Porous PTFE fabric with rough surface
    • Porous PTFE fabric with rough surface

    Porous PTFE fabric with rough surface

    • Brand: Youngsun
    • Packaging: rolls in cartons
    • Supply Ability: 10000sqm/week
    Porous PTFE fabric is coating high strength woven fiberglass substracts with speically formulated PTFE resin to guarantee breathable Porous PTFE fabric has a rough surface which is different from common PTFE coated fiberglass cloth However it still maintain the unique non stick properties With low PTFE content this...

China Porous PTFE Fabric Suppliers

porous ptfe Fabrics are made to be breathable while at the same time, maintaining their unique non-stick properties. These fabrics are excellent for use in a wide variety of applications. Such as Manufacture of Silicone Rubber sheets, Curing rubber and plastic foams and sponge; aerospace, communications & milltary:composite mold release, or use as release sheets for fabricating glass-resin structures.