Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
steven xiong Mr. steven xiong
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Jiangsu Esone New Material Co,.Ltd

Перечень Продуктов

Home > Перечень Продуктов > PTFE покрытием стекла тканьСерия тяжелых PTFE пояса

Группа Продуктов

Серия тяжелых PTFE пояса

Категория продукта Серия тяжелых PTFE пояса, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Фторопласт тяжелый пояс, Фторопласт тяжелый Транспортер поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты PTFE пояса покрытием R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

View :

Китай Серия тяжелых PTFE пояса Поставщики

Фторопласт тяжелый пояс, с особыми сформулированы PTFE(тефлон) покрытием и тонкой ткали ткани из стекловолокна, используется в качестве выхода вкладыши или ремни для различных напольных покрытий приложений.

Поскольку ПТФЭ тяжелых бельтинг может выдерживать высокие температуры, и является антипригарным, химически стойкий и имеет сильную прочность на растяжение, поэтому PTFE покрытием ленточный конвейер или выпуск листа используется для вулканизации каучука в печи, дойти коврики производства, роскошная виниловая плитка производство, подпертый PVC ковров и так далее.

http://www.ptfe-fiberglass.com
Home > Products > PTFE Coated Glass Fabric > PTFE Heavy Belt Series

PTFE Heavy Belt Series

Product categories of PTFE Heavy Belt Series, we are specialized manufacturers from China, PTFE Heavy Belt, PTFE Heavy Conveyor Belt suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of PTFE Coated Belt R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Teflon Coated Cloth for composited wood curing

Brand: ESONE

Packaging: Export Carton

Certificate: ISO9001

Model No.: YS9090A

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Teflon Coated Cloth, is coated with special PTFE(Teflon)(Polytetrafluoroethylene) and using fine weaved fiberglass as basic material. It is used as release sheet or conveyor belt for various wood lamination or other process. Due to the Non stick...
China PTFE Heavy Belt of with CE
China PTFE Heavy Belt Series Suppliers

PTFE Heavy Belt, with special formulated PTFE(Teflon) coating and fine weaved fiberglass fabric, is used as release liners or belts for various flooring applications.

Since PTFE heavy belting can withstand high temperatures, and is non stick, chemical resistant and has strong tensile strength, so PTFE coated conveyor belt or release sheet is used for rubber curing in ovens, walk off mats producing, Luxury vinyl tile manufacturing, PVC backed carpets and so on.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Vicky Yu Ms. Vicky Yu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier