http://de.ptfe-fiberglass.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > PTFE Klebeband > Skived PTFE Film Klebeband

Skived PTFE Film Klebeband

Produktkategorie von Skived PTFE Film Klebeband, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Skived PTFE Film Klebeband , Druckempfindliches Klebeband Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Hitzebeständiges Klebeband R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Geschältes PTFE-Klebeband

Modell: YSFS7013

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Zertifizierung: Andere

Farbe: Andere

Hitzebeständigkeit: Hohe Temperatur

Das geschälte PTFE-Filmband ist derjenige, der PTFE-Film als Basismaterial verwendet. Einzelne Oberfläche behandelt und mit Silikonkleber mit ausgezeichneter Hitzebeständigkeit beschichtet. Das Band zeigt überlegene Eigenschaften wie wünschenswerte...
Abgeschrägten PTFE Folie Kleber Klebeband

Einheitspreis: USD 6 - 8 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10 Piece/Pieces USD 6 / Piece/Pieces
10 Piece/Pieces USD 8 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: Youngsun

Verpakung: 100m/Rolle

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000sqm/day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Klebeband Klebeband Beschreibung: PTFE-Film-Band ist die Verwendung von Polytetrafluorethylen (PTFE) Film als Basismaterial. Einzelne Fläche behandelt und beschichtet mit Silikonkleber mit ausgezeichnete Temperaturbeständigkeit. Das Band stellt...
China Skived PTFE Film Klebeband Lieferanten
Skived PTFE Film Adhesive Tape ist die mit Polytetrafluorethylen (PTFE) Film als Basismaterial. Einfache Oberfläche behandelt und mit Silikonkleber mit ausgezeichneter Hitzebeständigkeit beschichtet. Das Band weist überlegene Merkmale wie wünschenswerte elektrische Eigenschaften, Wärmebeständigkeit, chemische Beständigkeit und Nichthaftung auf. Dieses Haftklebeband widersteht auch hohen Temperaturen bis zu 260 Grad.
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
steven xiong Mr. steven xiong
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.ptfe-fiberglass.com
Home > Products > PTFE Adhesive Tape > Skived PTFE Film Adhesive Tape

Skived PTFE Film Adhesive Tape

Product categories of Skived PTFE Film Adhesive Tape, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Skived PTFE Film Adhesive Tape, Pressure Sensitive Adhesive Tape suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Heat Resistant Adhesive Tape R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Skived PTFE Adhesive Film Tape

Model No.: YSFS7013

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Certification: Other

Color: Other

Heat Resistance: High Temperature

Skived PTFE Film Tape is the one using PTFE film as base material. Single surface treated and coated with silicone adhesive with excellent heat resistance. The tape exhibits superior features such as desirable electrical properties, heat resistance,...
China Skived PTFE Film Adhesive Tape of with CE
Skived PTFE Film pressure sensitive adhesive tape

Unit Price: USD 6 - 8 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
10 Piece/Pieces USD 6 / Piece/Pieces
10 Piece/Pieces USD 8 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Youngsun

Packaging: 100m/roll

Supply Ability: 10000sqm/day

Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Pressure Sensitive Adhesive Tape Description: PTFE Film Tape is the one using polytetrafluoroethylene (PTFE) film as base material. Single surface treated and coated with silicone adhesive with excellent heat resistance. The tape exhibits superior...
China Manufacturer of Pressure Sensitive Adhesive Tape
China Skived PTFE Film Adhesive Tape Suppliers
Skived PTFE Film Adhesive Tape is the one using polytetrafluoroethylene (PTFE) film as base material. Single surface treated and coated with silicone adhesive with excellent heat resistance. The tape exhibits superior features such as desirable electrical properties, heat resistance, chemical resistance and non-adhesiveness. This Pressure Sensitive Adhesive Tape also resist high temperature up to 260 degrees.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Vicky Yu Ms. Vicky Yu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier