http://de.ptfe-fiberglass.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > PTFE beschichtetes Glasgewebe > Wärmedämmmantel

Wärmedämmmantel

Produktkategorie von Wärmedämmmantel, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Wärmedämmmantel , Abnehmbare Isolierjacke Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Ventilisolierung R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
PTFE-Gewebe für Isolationsschlauch

Marke: ESONE

Verpakung: Karton exportieren

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 sqm per week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO9001

PTFE-Gewebe-Isoliermantel , hochwertiges isoliertes und hitzebeständiges Material PTFE Fabric Insulation Jacket besteht aus fluoropolymerbeschichtetem Glasfasergewebe, das für herausnehmbare Isolationsmäntel / -decken / -decken konzipiert wurde....
Beide Seiten PTFE imprägnierte Stoffe

Marke: ESONE

Modell: YS9040HD

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Material: Fiberglas

PTFE imprägnierten Gewebe, für die Wärmedämmung Jacken ausgebildet, die mit Doppelseiten Fluorin (PTFE) beschichtet ist, eine hohe mechanische Festigkeit, UV - beständig und schwer entflammbar ist, ist die Modellnummer YS9040HD. Die Farbe der...
PTFE-Ventilisolierung

Marke: Youngsun

Verpakung: Exportkarton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Modell: YS9038HD

Ventil Isolierdecke, schwer entflammbare Isoliermatte, die aus PTFE - beschichtetes Glasfasergewebe ist. Youngsun YS9038HD ist mit Teflon (PTFE) imprägnierte (beschichtete) Glasfasergewebe, die in Pumpen-, Thermo-, Ventil- oder abnehmbare...
PTFE Wärmedämmmantel

Marke: Youngsun

Verpakung: Exportkarton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Modell: YS9038HD

Wärmedämmwolle Ionen Jacke, Pipeline Wickel Isolierung, die aus PTFE - beschichtetes Glasfasergewebe ist. Youngsun YS9038HD ist PTFE imprägniertes Fiberglas Tuch, das in Ventil / Pumpe / Abnehmbare Isolierung Tücher für Umwelt-und...
PTFE Abnehmbare Isolationsabdeckungen

Marke: Youngsun

Verpakung: Exportkarton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000sqm/week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Square Meter

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Isolationsabdeckungen, die aus Fluoropolymer beschichtete Glasfasertuch. Youngsun YS9038HD besteht aus PTFE-beschichtetem Glasfasergewebe, das in pumpen- / thermisch / ventil- / abnehmbare Isolierjacken für umwelt- und chemikalienbeständig...
China Wärmedämmmantel Lieferanten

Wärmedämm-Jacke besteht aus PTFE-Imprägnat (beschichtetem) Glasfasergewebe, das in Ventil-Isolier-Jacken für umwelt- und chemikalienbeständige gemacht wird.

Das Basis-Fiberglas ist Satin gewebt, das die hohe Zugfestigkeit des Wärmedämmmantels gewährleistet und die PTFE-Beschichtung ist flexibel, um Jacken in beliebige Formen und Größen zu machen.

Thermal Insulation Jackets

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
steven xiong Mr. steven xiong
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.ptfe-fiberglass.com
Home > Products > PTFE Coated Glass Fabric > Thermal Insulation Jacket

Thermal Insulation Jacket

Product categories of Thermal Insulation Jacket, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Thermal Insulation Jacket, Removable Insulation Jacket suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Valve Insulation Jacket R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
PTFE Fabric for Insulation Jacket

Brand: ESONE

Packaging: Export Carton

Supply Ability: 10000 sqm per week

Min. Order: 50 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

PTFE Fabric Insulation Jacket, high quality insulated and heat resistant material PTFE Fabric Insulation Jacket is made with fluoropolymer coated fiber glass fabrics, which is designed for removable insulation jackets / covers / blankets, this...
China Thermal Insulation Jacket of with CE
Both Side PTFE impregnated Fabrics

Brand: ESONE

Model No.: YS9040HD

Place of Origin: China

Material: Fiberglass

PTFE impregnated Fabrics, designed for Thermal insulation jackets, which is coated with double sides Fluorin(PTFE), has high mechanical strength, is UV resistant and Flame resistant, the model number is YS9040HD. The color of PTFE coated fabrics can...
China Manufacturer of Removable Insulation Jacket
PTFE Thermal Insulation Jacket

Brand: Youngsun

Packaging: Export carton

Min. Order: 50 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

Model No.: YS9038HD

Thermal Insulation Jacket, pipeline wrapping insulation, which is made of PTFE coated fiberglass fabric. Youngsun YS9038HD is PTFE impregnated fiberglass cloth, which is made into Valve/Pump/Removable Insulation cloths for environmental and chemical...
High Quality Valve Insulation Jacket China Supplier
PTFE Valve Insulation Blanket

Brand: Youngsun

Packaging: Export carton

Min. Order: 50 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

Model No.: YS9038HD

Valve Insulation Blanket, flame resistant insulating jacket, which is made of PTFE coated fiberglass fabric. Youngsun YS9038HD is Teflon(PTFE) impregnated (coated) fiberglass fabrics, which is made into Pump, Thermal, Valve or Removable Insulation...
High Quality Thermal Insulation Blanket China Factory
PTFE Removable Insulation Covers

Brand: Youngsun

Packaging: Export carton

Supply Ability: 10000sqm/week

Min. Order: 50 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO9001

Insulation covers, made of Fluoropolymer coated glass fiber cloth. Youngsun YS9038HD is made of PTFE coated fiberglass fabric, which can be made into Pump/Thermal/Valve/Removable Insulation Jackets for environmental and chemical resistant. The basic...
China Supplier of PTFE Insulation Jacket
China Thermal Insulation Jacket Suppliers

Thermal Insulation Jacket is made of PTFE impregnate(coated) fiberglass fabric, which is made into Valve Insulation Jackets for environmental and chemical resistant.

The basic fiberglass is satin weaved, which ensure the high tensile strength of the Thermal insulation jacket, and PTFE coating is flexible in order for making jackets into any different shapes and sizes.

Thermal Insulation Jackets

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Vicky Yu Ms. Vicky Yu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier