Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
steven xiong Mr. steven xiong
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Jiangsu Esone New Material Co,.Ltd

Перечень Продуктов

Home > Перечень Продуктов > PTFE покрытием стекла тканьТеплоизоляция Куртка

Группа Продуктов

Теплоизоляция Куртка

Категория продукта Теплоизоляция Куртка, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Теплоизоляция Куртка, Съемный Утеплитель Куртки поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Клапан Изоляции Куртки R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

View :

    • PTFE ткани для утепления куртки
    • PTFE ткани для утепления куртки
    • PTFE ткани для утепления куртки
    • PTFE ткани для утепления куртки
    • PTFE ткани для утепления куртки

    PTFE ткани для утепления куртки

    • марка: ESONE
    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробка Экспорта
    • Способность поставки: 10000 sqm per week
    Ткань с тефлоновым покрытием утеплитель куртки, высокое качество изоляцией и теплостойкого материала Ткань с тефлоновым покрытием утеплитель куртки сделан с фторполимерным покрытием стекла волокна ткани, которая предназначена для съемного утеплителя куртки / покрывала / одеяла, эта ткань УФ, химическим и...
    • Обе стороны PTFE пропитанные ткани
    • Обе стороны PTFE пропитанные ткани
    • Обе стороны PTFE пропитанные ткани
    • Обе стороны PTFE пропитанные ткани
    • Обе стороны PTFE пропитанные ткани

    Обе стороны PTFE пропитанные ткани

    • марка: ESONE
    PTFE пропитанные ткани, предназначенный для теплоизоляции куртки, который покрыт двойными бортами фтора(ПОЛИТЕТРАФТОРЭТИЛЕНА), имеет высокую механическую прочность, устойчивы к ультрафиолетовому излучению и огнестойкие, Номер модели YS9040HD. Цвет ткани с тефлоновым покрытием может быть серый, белый, желтый, черный,...
    • Клапана PTFE изоляции одеяло
    • Клапана PTFE изоляции одеяло
    • Клапана PTFE изоляции одеяло
    • Клапана PTFE изоляции одеяло

    Клапана PTFE изоляции одеяло

    • марка: Яньшань
    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробка экспорта
    Клапан изоляции одеяло, огнестойкие теплоизоляционным кожухом, который изготовлен из ПТФЭ покрытием стеклоткани. Яньшань YS9038HD тефлона(ПТФЭ) с пропиткой (покрытием) из стекловолокна ткани, который сделан в насос, тепловой, клапанов и съемных крышек изоляции для окружающей среды и химической устойчивостью. Основной...
    • ПТФЭ Теплоизоляция куртка
    • ПТФЭ Теплоизоляция куртка
    • ПТФЭ Теплоизоляция куртка
    • ПТФЭ Теплоизоляция куртка
    • ПТФЭ Теплоизоляция куртка

    ПТФЭ Теплоизоляция куртка

    • марка: Яньшань
    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробка экспорта
    Тепловой стаионный куртка, производство упаковки утеплителя, который изготовлен из ПТФЭ покрытием стеклоткани. Яньшань YS9038HD является PTFE пропитанные стеклоткани ткань, которая изготавливается в Клапан/насос/Съемный утеплитель полотна для окружающей среды и химической устойчивостью. Основной стеклоткань соткать...
    • Съемная изоляция PTFE покрывает
    • Съемная изоляция PTFE покрывает
    • Съемная изоляция PTFE покрывает
    • Съемная изоляция PTFE покрывает
    • Съемная изоляция PTFE покрывает

    Съемная изоляция PTFE покрывает

    • марка: Яньшань
    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробка экспорта
    • Способность поставки: 10000sqm/week
    Изоляция крышки, изготовленные из фторопласта покрытием стекла волокна ткани. Яньшань YS9038HD изготовлен из ПТФЭ покрытием стеклоткани ткань, которая может быть выполнена в насос/тепловой/Клапан/Съемный утеплитель куртки для окружающей среды и химической устойчивостью. Основной стеклоткань соткать сатинировки...

Китай Теплоизоляция Куртка Поставщики

Теплоизоляция куртка выполнена из фторопласта пропитывать(с покрытием) стеклоткани ткань, которая изготавливается в Клапан изоляции куртки для окружающей среды и химической устойчивостью.

Основной стеклоткань сатин соткан, которые обеспечивают высокую прочность на растяжение теплоизоляции куртки, и ТЕФЛОНОВОЕ покрытие является гибким, для того, для делать куртки в любой разных форм и размеров.

Thermal Insulation Jackets

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Vicky Yu Ms. Vicky Yu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Jiangsu Esone New Material Co,.Ltd

Products

Home > Products > PTFE Coated Glass FabricThermal Insulation Jacket

Thermal Insulation Jacket

Product categories of Thermal Insulation Jacket, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Thermal Insulation Jacket, Removable Insulation Jacket suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Valve Insulation Jacket R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View :

    • PTFE Fabric for Insulation Jacket
    • PTFE Fabric for Insulation Jacket
    • PTFE Fabric for Insulation Jacket
    • PTFE Fabric for Insulation Jacket
    • PTFE Fabric for Insulation Jacket

    PTFE Fabric for Insulation Jacket

    • Brand: ESONE
    • Packaging: Export Carton
    • Supply Ability: 10000 sqm per week
    PTFE Fabric Insulation Jacket high quality insulated and heat resistant material PTFE Fabric Insulation Jacket is made with fluoropolymer coated fiber glass fabrics which is designed for removable insulation jackets covers blankets this fabric is UV chemical and flame resistant has high tensile strength and can resist...
    • Both Side PTFE impregnated Fabrics
    • Both Side PTFE impregnated Fabrics
    • Both Side PTFE impregnated Fabrics
    • Both Side PTFE impregnated Fabrics
    • Both Side PTFE impregnated Fabrics

    Both Side PTFE impregnated Fabrics

    • Brand: ESONE
    PTFE impregnated Fabrics designed for Thermal insulation jackets which is coated with double sides Fluorin PTFE has high mechanical strength is UV resistant and Flame resistant the model number is YS9040HD The color of PTFE coated fabrics can be Gray white yellow black red or any other colors This fabric is the heat...
    • PTFE Thermal Insulation Jacket
    • PTFE Thermal Insulation Jacket
    • PTFE Thermal Insulation Jacket
    • PTFE Thermal Insulation Jacket
    • PTFE Thermal Insulation Jacket

    PTFE Thermal Insulation Jacket

    • Brand: Youngsun
    • Packaging: Export carton
    Thermal Insulation Jacket pipeline wrapping insulation which is made of PTFE coated fiberglass fabric Youngsun YS9038HD is PTFE impregnated fiberglass cloth which is made into Valve Pump Removable Insulation cloths for environmental and chemical resistant The basic fiberglass is satin weaving which will make sure the...
    • PTFE Valve Insulation Blanket
    • PTFE Valve Insulation Blanket
    • PTFE Valve Insulation Blanket
    • PTFE Valve Insulation Blanket

    PTFE Valve Insulation Blanket

    • Brand: Youngsun
    • Packaging: Export carton
    Valve Insulation Blanket flame resistant insulating jacket which is made of PTFE coated fiberglass fabric Youngsun YS9038HD is Teflon PTFE impregnated coated fiberglass fabrics which is made into Pump Thermal Valve or Removable Insulation covers for environmental and chemical resistant The basic fiberglass is satin...
    • PTFE Removable Insulation Covers
    • PTFE Removable Insulation Covers
    • PTFE Removable Insulation Covers
    • PTFE Removable Insulation Covers
    • PTFE Removable Insulation Covers

    PTFE Removable Insulation Covers

    • Brand: Youngsun
    • Packaging: Export carton
    • Supply Ability: 10000sqm/week
    Insulation covers made of Fluoropolymer coated glass fiber cloth Youngsun YS9038HD is made of PTFE coated fiberglass fabric which can be made into Pump Thermal Valve Removable Insulation Jackets for environmental and chemical resistant The basic fiberglass is satin weaving way which ensure the high tensile strength of...

China Thermal Insulation Jacket Suppliers

Thermal Insulation Jacket is made of PTFE impregnate(coated) fiberglass fabric, which is made into Valve Insulation Jackets for environmental and chemical resistant.

The basic fiberglass is satin weaved, which ensure the high tensile strength of the Thermal insulation jacket, and PTFE coating is flexible in order for making jackets into any different shapes and sizes.

Thermal Insulation Jackets